Boxerwood Nature Center
& Woodland Garden

A Virginia Center For Environmental Education Excellence

Open daily for self tours from Dawn to Dusk 963 Ross Road, Lexington VA
 
 
 
 
 
 

Boxerwood Education Association

Board of Trustees

Paul Leonhard, Board President

Jeff Waldon, Board Vice President

John Burke, Treasurer

Fran Elrod, Secretary


Lenna Ojure, Board Member

Jim Kvach, Board Member

Peter Gruner, Board Member

Susan Meister, Board Member

Doug Jones, Board Member

Rebecca Textor, Board Member

Jessica Hastings, Board Member

Jessica Buhler, Board Member

Paul Bryant, Board Member

Mike Yoemans, Board Member

Amanda Conway, Board Member

Blake Shester, Board Member

 

 

Staff

Levy Schroeder, Executive Director: levy@boxerwood.org; info@boxerwood.org

Elise Sheffield, Education Director:  education@boxerwood.org
Jess Sullivan, Early Education Coordinator:   jess@boxerwood.org

Hannah West, Program Educator:   hannah@boxerwood.org

Chat Stroh, Program Educator: chat@boxerwood.org

Faith Vosburgh, Garden Director & Horticulturist:  faith@boxerwood.org
Ben Eland, Gardener, Educator: ben@boxerwood.org
Janet Hughes, Membership & Communications Coordinator: boxerwood@gmail.com