Boxerwood Gardens: Nature Center and Woodland Garden

Boxerwood Nature Center & Woodland Garden

brude eliseContact Us

Managing Director, Bruce Bytnar bruce@boxerwood.org
Education Director, Elise Sheffield education@boxerwood.org
  

963 Ross Road
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone 463-2697 Fax: 463-1953

 

bruce
faith

Bruce Bytnar bruce@boxerwood.org
    Managing Director
Elise Sheffield education@boxerwood.org
   Education Director
Jess Sullivan jess@boxerwood.org
   Early Education Coordinator
Hannah Klein hannah@boxerwood.org
   Program Educator, Family Programs
Katharine (Chat) Stroh, Early Education
Emily Higgines, Communication emily@boxerwood.org
Faith Vosburgh faith@boxerwood.org
   Horticulturist
Ben Eland: ben@boxerwood.org
   Gardener, Educator

BEN